reposting a giveaway!

also, i promise i will post the best of 2008 blog very, very soon!

http://maureenlang.blogspot.com/2008/12/gracious-me.html

My website got a new face…and I’m launching a newsletter!
The website can still be found at http://www.maureenlang.com/ and the newsletter will go out quarterly and be filled with newsy news, the latest on my books (and those of my friends), and maybe a contest or two!
So in celebration I’m hosting a give-away. Fun. To enter the contest, all you need to do is sign up for my newsletter (either here to the left or on my website) and you’ll be entered to win a fabulous basket full of books (The Oak Leaves, On Sparrow Hill, My Sister Dilly), chocolate and a $25 Amazon.com gift card!

If you are already receiving the newsletter, just send me an email saying “enter me”.

The winner will be chosen on Janaury 9th. Three runner’s up will all win a Maureen Lang book of their choice.

Also, you can get three additional entries to the contest by posting the contest information on your blog and an additional entry for 1. posting it on your facebook/shoutlife/myspace page or posting it on twitter. Just leave me a comment on the contest post on my blog with your id on facebook, shoutlife, myspace or twitter.

Come join the fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under books, contest

Leave a Reply

