And let the hilarity begin!

Just wanted to share a link to a really funny site, http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/ I can’t promise that every picture is family friendly, though! These are all professional cakes that are complete and utter wrecks!

She’s posted a lot of great ones, including my favorite, http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/2008/10/sorry-you-cant-have-any.html hahahaha, cracks me up!

I’m trying to get through my TBR pile, which i’m doing quite sucessfully! I’ve knocked out 4 books since two days ago!

Demon by Tosca Lee has been my favorite so far, I’ll be posting more about it at the end of the month.

off to chick-fil-a!! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under funnies

One response to “And let the hilarity begin!

  1. Check out my blog. . . .! :=)

Leave a Reply

