Random and Funny search hits…

One of the benefits of getting a blog is seeing what people have searched for to actually get to your blog.
I wanted to share a few of these with you since they are so funny!

If the person who googled any of these comes across my blog again, please leave me a comment. I’d love to know why you were searching for this and if my blog answered any questions at all…. 🙂 Also please don’t think i’m meaning to make fun of anyone, I just wanted to share some of the laughs i’ve gotten since starting this blog.

Some of them are really random and make me laugh. I get tons of “Jane Austen” searches (which isn’t surprising) but some of the other words in the search are completely unrelated. like this one i got a few days ago…. “jane austen pregnancy lying in”
was this person searching to see if Jane was ever pregnant? Or what people did during that era for their pregnancy? (for the answer… no, she was never pregnant, she never even was married!)

here’s another Jane Austen search …. “post modern jane austen” WHAT in the world was this person searching for???? I have no idea what you would find on the internet about that. Nor even why you would be searching for it…..

Here’s a JA search i received just a bit ago…. “jane austen didn’t show great passions”
.
.
.
.
Not really sure what to say about that one.

and this one…..” jenny and tyler a prelude christian?” I’ve blogged about this fantastic recording couple. and I’m glad you asked…. Yes they are. I was wondering the same thing too before i was able to listen to their songs. (If you’re wanting to try out this group go to NoiseTrade.com to recieve some free tracks!)

That’s it!

Leave a comment

Filed under funnies

Leave a Reply

